Board of Directors
Board Of Directors
August 12, 2019

The Board of Directors oversees governance of your local Co-op - it represents all members and guides management. Directors are democratically elected at the annual meeting and are selected according to our bylaws.


Board Calendar



Dave Kendall

President


All Committees

d.kendall@northof53.ca

Term Expires 2022


Rob Schiefele

Vice President


Executive Committee
Industrial Relations Committee
Social Media Committee

r.schiefele@northof53.ca

Term Expires 2022


Linda Clark

Secretary


Executive Committee
Industrial Relations Committee
Social Media Committee

l.clark@northof53.ca

Term Expires 2022


Erhart Dzubiak


Properties Committee

e.dzuibak@northof53.ca

Term Expires 2020


Del Ward


Finance Committee

d.ward@northof53.ca

Term Expires 2020


Richard Dansereau


Finance Committee
Social Media Committee

r.dansereau@northof53.ca

Term expires 2021


Dennis Whitbread


Industrial Relations Committee
Member Relations Committee

d.whitbread@northof53.ca

Term Expires 2021